Produced by Siyoon Kim
Lyrics, Composed and Arranged by Siyoon Kim
Vocal by Seunghun Noh
Piano by Siyoon Kim
Strings by Siyoon Kim
Strings Arrangement by Siyoon Kim
Recording Engineer Geunseop Lee
Mixing Engineer Gangin Eun
Mastering Engineer Jaemin Shin @ Studio 'PHILOS PLANET'
Artwork by Monique Hyobin Park
Lyric Video by Monique Hyobin Park

You may also like

Back to Top